The Council of Churches and Christian Education of Maryland-Delaware, Inc.

Official Cooperative Agency of Protestantism for Interdenominational Fellowship OFFICES: 14 WEST MADISON STREET, BALTIMORE - 1 - MARYLAND

- SARATOGA 8550

OFFICERS

REV. ASBURY SMITH President

Vice-Presidents

- REV. JOHN J. BROWN, JR. DR. H. P. FOX Delmarva Commission
- DR. PAUL M. ROBINSON Western Maryland Commission

DR. MILES W. CONNOR Baltimore Commission MRS. E. LESTER KEYSER

Maryland Council of Church Women JACK ROGERS

United Christian Youth Council of Maryland - Delaware

MRS. C. NEWTON KIDD Baltimore Council of Church Women HENRY W. SCHULTHEIS

Secretary JOHN H. HESSEY Treasurer

GUY T. O. HOLLYDAY Chairman, Board of Trustees

REV. WILLIAM KOCHHEIM President, Ministerial Union

STAFF

REV. WILLIS R. FORD Executive Secretary

FRANK T. RHOAD, JR. Director, Department of Christian Social Relations

MISS MABEL DAWSON Director, Department of Christian Education

MRS. LILIAN LOTTIER Assistant, Program Activities

DR. C. C. MEEDEN Director, Department of Radio and Television

MRS. BRUCE H. McDONALD Director, Church World Service

MRS. C. E. EKSTROM MRS. GRACE GATES Agricultural Migrant Work

REV. A. R. HORN Chaplain, Baltimore City Hospitals and Marine Hospital (Supported by Lutheran Inner Mission Society and Cooperating Communions) May 21, 1951

TO: ALL MINISTERS WITHIN THE FIVE SUMMER PARK AREAS (Clifton, Druid Hill, Federal Hill, Patterson, and Riverside)

RE: THE SUMMER PARK SERVICES FOR 1951

Dear Friends:

There will be a special meeting of the Summer Park Services Committee on Tuesday, June 5, 1951, at 8:00 p.m., in the Board Room of the Council of Churches, 14 West Madison Street.

We are asking you to appoint a representative from your congregation to serve on this Committee, and bring him with you to the meeting. Deeply appreciating your cooperation, we are

Most sincerely,

WILLIAM F. PELTZ

J. J. UHLFELDER

Co-chairman, Summer Park Services Committee